need help here..

If you wish to make a donation to this forum's operation , it would be greatly appreciated.
https://www.paypal.com/paypalme/targettalk?yours=true

Moderators: pilkguns, m1963, David Levene, Spencer, Richard H

Forum rules
If you wish to make a donation to this forum's operation , it would be greatly appreciated.
https://www.paypal.com/paypalme/targettalk?yours=true
templars

need help here..

Post by templars »

Hey everyone i've got a question to ask..here goes..

I've been using Morini CM162EI for around 5 months and my highest score was like 522,then 1 month before a competition it malfunctioned,and i had no choice and switched to Walther LP300XT,but i found out that i shot better after i changed and my score kept going up,to the point it reached 546...but now my morini is fixed and i wonder if i should switched back to it..

Because the Walther LP300XT grip doesn't feels as good as Morini's and its heavier..but im doing well with it..so i need help on this..should i switch back or continue using walther?

And another problem is that whenever i fire a shot,my gun always jerk,maybe its because i apply too much force on the gun,if so,how much force should i apply on the gun?or is there another reason for my problem?advice needed,thanks!
Richard H

Post by Richard H »

Did you immediately shoot better with the 300Xt or did your scores progress to the 546 mark?