Steyr mechanical or Morini electronic trigger

If you wish to make a donation to this forum's operation , it would be greatly appreciated.
https://www.paypal.com/paypalme/targettalk?yours=true

Moderators: pilkguns, m1963, David Levene, Spencer, Richard H

Forum rules
If you wish to make a donation to this forum's operation , it would be greatly appreciated.
https://www.paypal.com/paypalme/targettalk?yours=true
Olympian

Steyr mechanical or Morini electronic trigger

Post by Olympian »

Hi
ive been shooting olympic style for about 3 years now and when i started shooting....i started with a streyr..
then i switched over to a morini...now im on the fence about shooting a morini or a streyr....i know about everything else....but the only thing that i need advice from someone who actually knows what they are talking about on the pros and cons of mechanical and electronic triggers.
whats important to me are facts, so please keep the opinions to a minimum as i need to make my own decision.

thank you very much
National Development Team Member
Olympian

Re: Steyr mechanical or Morini electronic trigger

Post by Olympian »

Olympian wrote:Hi
ive been shooting olympic style for about 4 years now and when i started shooting....i started with a streyr..
then i switched over to a morini...now im on the fence about shooting a morini or a streyr....i know about everything else....but the only thing that i need advice on (from someone who actually knows what they are talking about) is on the pros and cons of mechanical and electronic triggers.
whats important to me are facts, so please keep the opinions to a minimum as i need to make my own decision.

thank you very much
Axel

Re: Steyr mechanical or Morini electronic trigger

Post by Axel »

Olympian wrote:Hi
ive been shooting olympic style for about 3 years now and when i started shooting....i started with a streyr..